reservation

Cabine 1

100/night

Cabin 1

3 travelers . 1 double bed / 1 single bed . View on the pool

22 m2 for 3 guests, equipped with a 160/200 bed and a 80/200 bed, TV, air conditioning, Wi-Fi, integrated shower room with shower + double sink and WC with hairdryer, linen and toiletries. Private covered terrace overlooking the pool.

BOOK
Cabine 2

90/night

Cabin 2

2 travelers . 1 queen size bed . View on the pool

15 m2 for 2 guests, equipped with a 160/200 bed, TV, air conditioning, Wi-Fi, integrated shower room with shower + single sink and WC with hairdryer, linen and toiletries. Terrace overlooking the patio and the pool.

BOOK
Cabine 3

95/night

Cabin 3

2 travelers . 2 twin beds or 1 King Size bed . View on the pool

15 m2 for 2 guests equipped with 2 twin beds 90/190 convertible into a 180/190 bed, TV, air conditioning, Wi-Fi, integrated shower room with shower + single sink and WC, towel dryer and hairdryer, linen and toiletries. Terrace overlooking the patio and the pool.

BOOK
Cabine 4

90/night

Cabin 4

3 travelers . 1 queen size bed / 1 single bed . View on the garden

19 m2 for 3 guests equipped with a 160/200 bed and a 80/200 bed, TV, air conditioning, Wi-Fi, integrated shower room with shower + single sink and WC with hairdryer, linen and toiletries. Garden view.

BOOK
Cabine 5

95/night

Cabin 5

3 travelers . 1 double bed / 1 single bed . Garden view

17 m2 for 3 guests equipped with a 140/190 bed and a 90/190 bed, TV, air conditioning, Wi-Fi, integrated shower room with shower + single sink and WC with hairdryer, linen and toiletries. Garden view.

BOOK
The upper deck
The upper deck

6 travelers . 2 cabins upstairs . Garden view

Isolated private space accessible by the staircase serving the 2 cabins (cabin 4 and cabin 5) and representing a total space of 43 m2 with a sleeping capacity for 6 guests.

PLEASE CONSULT US
Gangway East

7 travelers . 3 cabins on the main deck . View on the pool

The "Gangway East" has a private entrance door with lock that leads to a corridor serving the 3 cabins (cabin 1, cabin 2 and cabin 3) and representing a total space of 75 m2 with a sleeping capacity for 7 guests.

PLEASE CONSULT US

réservation

Cabine 1

105/nuit

Cabine 1

3 voyageurs . 1 lit queen size / 1 lit simple . Vue sur piscine

22 m2 pour 3 personnes, équipée d’un lit de 160/200 et d’un lit de 80/200, TV, clim, Wi-Fi, Salle d’Eau intégrée avec douche + double vasque et WC avec sèche-cheveux, linge et produits de toilette. Terrasse Privative sur piscine.

Réserver
Cabine 2

85/nuit

Cabine 2

2 voyageurs . 1 lit queen size . Vue sur piscine

15 m2 pour 2 personnes, équipée d’un lit de 160/200, TV, clim, Wi-Fi, Salle d’Eau intégrée avec douche + vasque simple et WC avec sèche-cheveux, linge et produits de toilette. Terrasse sur patio et piscine.

Réserver
Cabine 3

90/nuit

Cabine 3

2 voyageurs . 2 lits jumeaux ou 1 lit King Size . Vue sur piscine

15 m2 pour 2 personnes équipée de deux lits de 90/190 transformable en un lit de 180/190 sur demande préalable, TV, clim, Wi-Fi, Salle d’Eau intégrée avec douche + vasque simple et WC avec sèche-cheveux, linge et produits de toilette. Terrasse sur patio et piscine.

Réserver
Cabine 4

95/nuit

Cabine 4

3 voyageurs . 1 lit queen size / 1 lit simple .Vue sur jardin

19 m2 pour 3 personnes équipée d’un lit de 160/200 et d’un lit de 80/200, TV, clim, Wi-Fi, Salle d’Eau intégrée avec douche + vasque simple et WC avec sèche-cheveux, linge et produits de toilette. Vue sur jardin.

Réserver
Cabine 5

85/nuit

Cabine 5

3 voyageurs . 1 lit double / 1 lit simple .Vue sur jardin

17 m2 pour 3 personnes équipée d’un lit de 140/190 et d’un lit de 90/190, TV, clim, Wi-Fi, Salle d’Eau intégrée avec douche + vasque simple et WC avec sèche-cheveux, linge et produits de toilette. Vue sur jardin.

Réserver
L'étage
Pont Supérieur

6 voyageurs . 2 cabines à l'étage . Vue sur jardin

Espace privatif isolé accessible par l’escalier desservant les 2 cabines (cabine 4 et cabine 5) et représentant un espace total de 43 m2 avec 6 couchages.

Nous consulter
Coursive Est

7 voyageurs . 3 cabines au Rdc . Vue sur piscine

La « Coursive Est » disposant d’une porte d’entrée privative avec serrure qui donne sur un couloir desservant les 3 cabines (cabine 1, cabine 2 et cabine 3) et représentant un espace total de 75 m2 avec 7 couchages.

Nous consulter